Tuesday, 04 August 2015

Current Services...

Richard Edward Mueller

  • Visitation: 
    Friday, July 31, 2015
     2-4 PM and 7-9 PM
  • Funeral Service:  
     Saturday August 1, 2015 at  10:00 AM
    Wading River Congregational Church 
    Wading River, New York
  • Interment:
    Wading River Cemetery
  • Service Type: Public

Read more...

Jenny Scigliano

  • Visitation: 
    Friday, July 24, 2015
     2-4 PM and 7-9 PM
  • Funeral Service:  
     Saturday July 25, 2015 at  11:00 AM
    Pinelawn  Memorial Park 
    Pinelawn, New York
  • Interment:
    Pinelawn Memorial Park
  • Service Type: Public

Read more...

Martin Frank DePinto

  • Visitation:
    Friday, July 10, 2015

          2:00 - 4:00 pm & 7:00 - 9:00 pm

          Saturday, July 11, 2015

          2:00 - 4:00 pm & 7:00 - 9:00 pm

          Sunday, July 12, 2015

          2:00 - 4:00 pm & 7:00 - 9:00 pm

       

          

  • Funeral Service:  
    Monday July 13, 2015 at  10:00 AM
    Alexander Tuthill Funeral Home
    Wading River, New York
  • Burial:

          Monday July 13, 2015 at 11:00 AM

          Calverton National Cemetery

           Calverton, New York

  • Service Type: Public

Read more...

Harry B. Hansen Jr.

  • Memorial Visitation: 
    Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    7-9 PM
  • Memorial Service:  
    Thursday July 9, 2015 at  11:00 AM
    Alexander Tuthill Funeral Home
    Wading River, New York
  • Service Type: Public

Read more...

Alexander-Tuthill Funeral Home
6447 Route 25A
Wading River, New York 11792
(631) 929-4111
1-877-929-4111
Serving you and your family in your time of need.